Tuesday, February 07, 2006

HCB 2-7-06

R.L. Burnside- Walkin Blues- First Record
Fred McDowell and Johnny Woods- Red Cross Store- Mama Says I'm Crazy
Furry Lewis- Worried Blues- Good Morning Judge
Joe Callicot- Laughing to keep from Crying- Ain't Gonna Lie to You
J.W. Warren- Rabbit on a Log- Life Ain't Worth Livin
Robert Belfour- You Got Me Crying- Pushin my luck
Robert Cage- Little Eddie Blues- Can See What You're Doing
Robert Randolph- Shake Your Hip- Live At the Wetland
Johnny Winter- Come on in my Kitchen- Best of Johnny Winter
Clarence Gatemouth Brown- The Drifter- Timeless
Lightnin Hopkins- Mojo Hand- Just Pickin
R.L. Burnside- Kindhearted Woman Blues- Acoustic Stories
R.L. Burnside- I love Mississippi/ Goin Away Baby- No Monkey on this Train
R.L. Burnside- Highway 7- Mr. Wizard
R.L. Burnside- Poor Boy- Ass Pocket of Whiskey
R.L. Burnside- Goin Down South- Burnside on Burnside
Burnside Exploration- Poor Man's Blues- The Record
Kenny Brown- Shake'em On Down- Stingray
Duwayne Burnside- Treatin Me So Bad- Under Pressure
Burnside Exploration- All By Myself- The Record
Ride the Blinds- Foster City Blues- Start Running
Thee Shams- No Trust Fund Blues- Sign the Line


Blogger Raymond Dean said...

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8:56 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home